EVERYDAY HEROES, EXTRAORDINARY HOPE
Walker Support

Contact

For any online, donation or other support issues please contact Alejandro Alas, your fundraising concierge at 800-565-3000 ext. 3392 or by email at superwalk@parkinson.ca.

For more information on a walk location, or a specific Parkinson SuperWalk event, please contact your local walk coordinator. Here is a list of all contacts:

AREA
CONTACT / EMAIL / PHONE
Parkinson Canada - Alberta
230C - 4039 Brentwood Road NW
Calgary, Alberta T2L 1L1
Alejandro Alas
alejandro.alas@parkinson.ca
1-800-565-3000 ext: 3392
Parkinson Canada - Saskatchewan
#110B-2103 Airport Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7L 6W2
Michelle Carlson
michelle.carlson@parkinson.ca
1-888-685-0059
Parkinson Canada - Manitoba
208 1011 Rosser Avenuee
Brandon, MB R7A0L5 1P2
Donna Greening
donna.greening@parkinson.ca
1-866-999-5558
Parkinson Canada - Ontario
4211 Yonge Street, Suite 316
Toronto, ON M2P 2A9
Alejandro Alas
alejandro.alas@parkinson.ca
1-800-565-3000 ext: 3392
Parkinson Canada - Ottawa and Area
200 Colonnade Road South, Unit 1
Ottawa, ON K2E 7M1
Alan Muir
alan.muir@parkinson.ca
613-722-9238
Parkinson Canada - Quebec
10138, rue Lajeunesse, Bureau 300
Montréal, QC H3L 2E2
Lisa Mintz
Lisa.Mintz@Parkinson.ca
1-800-565-3000 ext. 3397
Parkinson Canada - Atlantic
7071 Bayers Road, Suite 150
Halifax, NS B3L 2C2
Denise Girard
denise.girard@parkinson.ca
1-800-663-2468 (NS, NB & PEI)
British Columbia
890 West Pender Street, Suite 600
Vancouver, BC V6C 1J9
Betty Hum
bhum@parkinson.bc.ca
1-800-668-3330 (BC)